/> Female Genital Mutilation (FGM) and its Harmful Effects – Global Pan Africanism Network <
  • GA -3342821 Accra ,Ghana
  • +254700614290/+233541098521
GPAN Queens Club and Power to our Mothers Foundation Africa are pleased to bring you a new series of live discussions on…
Female Genital Mutilation (FGM) and its Harmful Effects!!!
Kicking off on Tuesday 17 November, Angela Asante-Armar, Ambassador to GPAN Ghana, Member of GPAN Queens Club and Founding Member of Power to our Mothers Foundation Africa hosts a panel of amazing wombmen (women) comprising:
Najar Nyakio Munyinyi – Land Activist, Environmentalist and African Wombman Advocate
Yeama Susan Mansaray – Anti FGM Campaigner, Public Speaker and Founder of Purple Rose Health and Well-being
Maryam Sheikh Abdikadiir – Mother, Community Educator and Storyteller
Dr Unati Makiwane – Family Physician
Join us on Tuesday 17 November at 6am MST/10.30am NDT/1pm GMT/4pm EAT on the United States of Africa and Power to our Mothers Foundation Africa Facebook pages and the United States of Africa YouTube Channel.
Click here to watch it  live.
 
× Whatsapp